Skip To Main Content

Contact

Campus View

Main Contact Information

Mid-Pacific 
2445 Ka‘ala Street
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 973-5000

Hours of Operation
General: Monday through Friday from 7:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Preschool/Elementary: Monday through Friday from 7 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Department Phone Email
Attendance (Grades PK – 5)   esoffice@hkdmt.net
Attendance (Grades 6 – 12)   Attendance Form
Admissions Office (808) 973-5005 admissions@hkdmt.net
Advancement Office (808) 441-3929 advancement@hkdmt.net
Alumni Office (808) 973-5007 alumni@hkdmt.net
Business Office (808) 973-5069 acctg@hkdmt.net or acctspayable@hkdmt.net
Security (Main Gate) (808) 973-5133 security@hkdmt.net
Title IX Coordinator - Joe Dumapit   jdumapit@hkdmt.net